St. Augustine Bridge of Lions

I go through a lot of photographs before I find one that makes a good Rabbit Hole and Tiny Island.
This photograph was taken standing at the top of the bridge looking towards Historic St. Augustine just before sunrise.  A UPS truck was driving past as I captured the still image on a tripod.  The man in the photo apologized for getting in my way… I told him that it was no problem since I was shooting with a slow shutter release.
7D6A1390 RH Blog
Rabbit Hole of Historic St. Augustine
7D6A1390 TW Blog
Tiny Island of Historic St. Augustine
7D6A1390 Edit Blog
Historic St. Augustine

http://www.RobinAndersonPhotography.com

Leave a Reply

